Current Students
Industrial Hygiene Occupational Epidemiology Occupational Health Nursing
Occupational Safety Engineering and Ergonomics

Industrial Hygiene

 

Four-Columns

Name
Degree Sought
Research / Professional Interests
Student Photo Blank
DesJardin, Clayton
desjardc@umich.edu
MPH
Industrial Hygiene
Christian Lumaj
Lumaj, Christian
clumaj@umich.edu
MPH
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Industrial Hygiene, CIH/CSP Certification
Sloan Neuzil photo
Neuzil, Sloan
sneuzil@umich.edu
MPH
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Industrial Hygiene
Student Photo Blank
Ronquillo, Emilio
eronq@umich.edu
MPH-EHS
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Oil and Gas, Consulting, CIH
Student Photo Blank
Sanca, Mario
msanca@umich.edu
PhD
Industrial Hygiene
Student Photo Blank
Schappacher, Emily
schappem@umich.edu
MPH
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Industrial Hygiene
Student Photo Blank
Stockey, Leona
lstockey@umich.edu
MPH
Expected Graduation: May 2021
CIH/CSP Certifications
Student Photo Blank
Vaughn, Kacey
vkacey@umich.edu
MPH
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Industrial Hygiene
Family Nursing Practice and Occupational Health Nursing

Occupational Epidemiology

 

Name
Degree Sought
Research / Professional Interests
Student Photo Blank
Broen, Kelly
broenk@umich.edu
PhD
Expected Graduation: May 2023
Spatial methods and the effects of occupational exposures on infectious disease risk
Student Photo Blank
Cross, Yazmyn
ycross@umich.edu
MPH
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Occupational and Environmental Epidemiology,Environmental racism, health disparities, incarcerated populations, LGBTQ+ health
Student Photo Blank
PhD
Occupational and Environmental Epidemiology
Student Photo Blank
Forte, Chanese
chanese@umich.edu
PhD
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Environmental Toxicology, Cancer Epidemiology, and Occupational Health
Jenkins Headshot
Jenkins, Quinton
quintonj@umich.edu
MPH
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Environmental Epidemiology, Environmental Justice, and Health Disparities
Mitchell Schrank photo
Schrank, Mitchell
mschrank@umich.edu
MPH
Expected Graduation: April 2021
Neurodegenerative diseases
Student Photo Blank
Tournat, Troy
ttournat@umich.edu
MPH
Expected Graduation: May 2020
Community Based Participatory Research and mixed methods, heat vulnerability, epigenetics

Occupational Health Nursing

Name
Degree Sought
Research / Professional Interests
Student Photo Blank
David, Ryleigh
ryldavid@umich.edu
MSN
Occupational Health Nursing
Student Photo Blank
Debruyne, Maria
mardebru@umich.edu
MSN
Occupational Health Nursing
Hila photo
Hila, Kristiana
khila@umich.edu
DNP-Adult-Gerontology
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Health Promotion and Prevention, Minimizing Work Hazards, Maximizing Body Mechanics to Prevent Work-Related Injuries
Fuller Headshot
Fuller, Rachael
fullerre@umich.edu
MSN-FNP
Expected Graduation: May 2022
Occupational Health Nursing
Student Photo Blank
Hendricks, Sarah
shendri@umich.edu
MSN-FNP
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Family Practice, Health Promotion and Prevention Across the Lifespan, Occupational and Environmental Health
Kaledas photo
Kaledas, Nichole
nkaledas@umich.edu
MSN-FNP
Expected Graduation: December 2020
Occupational Health Nursing, Injury Prevention, Overall Wellness
Student Photo Blank
Karr, Nicole
nmkarr@umich.edu
MSN – FNP
Expected Graduation: June 2022
Occupational Health Nursing
Student Photo Blank
Lee, Amy Youngeun
amyleern@umich.edu
DNP-FNP
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Occupational Health Nursing, Occupational Injury Management and Prevention
Machiele photo
Machiele, Laurel
machiell@umich.edu
DNP-FNP
Expected Graduation: May 2022
Occupational Health Nursing, Population Focused Health Promotion and Primary Health Protection, Chronic Disease Prevention
Student Photo Blank
Parrish, Adina
adinap@umich.edu
MSN
Occupational Health Nursing
Robillard photo
Robillard, Joseph
jorobi@umich.edu
MSN-FNP
Occupational Health, Urgent, and Emergency Care
Student Photo Blank
Stefanovsky, Nathan
nstefano@umich.edu
DNP-FNP
Expected Graduation: May 2021
Health Promotion Across Lifespan; Occupational Disease and Injury Prevention and Management; Occupational Health Nursing
Keane Trautner
Trautner, Keane
keanelee@umich.edu
DNP-FNP
Expected Graduation: Spring 2022
Health across the lifespan and functional medicine
Chelsea Wagner
Wagner, Chelsea
chebang@umich.edu
DNP
Expected Graduation: May 2022
Occupational Health Nursing focusing on socioeconomic status related to employee safety and health
Margaret Wilk
Wilk, Margaret
wilkmm@umich.edu
MSN – FNP
Expected Graduation: June 2022
Community Health
Student Photo Blank
Willett, Brock
bwillett@umich.edu
DNP – FNP
Expected Graduation: May 2023
Preventative Care and Management; Health Promotion Across the Lifespan; Occupational Disease Management and Injury Prevention
Kimberly Woolsey
Woolsey, Kimberly
kwoolsey@umich.edu
DNP-FNP
Expected Graduation: May 2022
Family Nursing Practice and Occupational Health Nursing

Occupational Safety Engineering and Ergonomics

 

Name
Degree Sought
Research / Professional Interests
Student Photo Blank
Fu, Albert
qifu@umich.edu
PhD
Occupational Safety Engineering and Ergonomics
Li photo
PhD
Expected Graduation: May 2022
Human Factors and Physical Ergonomics, Occupational Biomechanics, Surgical Modeling
Student Photo Blank
PhD
Occupational Safety Engineering and Ergonomics
Tabattanon photo
Tabattanon, Kamolnat
tabattak@umich.edu
PhD
Expected Graduation: May 2023
Human Factors, Physical Ergonomics, Inclusivity and Accessibility, Digital Human Modeling and Simulation